Top Stories

Wed, Jun 21 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Jun 21 - [Men's Tennis]
Wed, Jun 21 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jun 21 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Mon, May 29
Softball vs
(8) Davenport University - Lost 4-0
NAIA Softball World Series - 10am (est)
Sat, May 27
Softball vs
(3) Columbia College - Lost 2-1 (8)
NAIA Softball World Series - 5pm (est)
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Softball vs
(19) Warner University - Won 4-2
NAIA Softball World Series - 10am (est)
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Softball vs
Reinhardt University - Cncl
NAIA National Tournament
Tue, May 16
Softball vs
(13) Reinhardt University - Won 8-2
NAIA National Tournament
Mon, May 15
Softball at
(10) Morningside College - Won 1-0
NAIA National Tournament
Fri, May 12
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight Meet - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson County CC - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
Sun, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Benedictine College - 7:30PM CST
Scrimmage
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer vs
Emporia State University - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College - 7PM CST
Scrimmage
JV Volleyball vs
Cottey College - 6PM CST
Live Video
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Volleyball vs
Concordia University - 3PM CST
Viking Invite
Women's Volleyball vs
Avila University - 7PM CST
Viking Invite
JV Volleyball at
Fort Scott CC -   CST
JV Volleyball at
Butler Community College -   CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
TBA -   CST
Scrimmage
Mobile Home | Full Site
X